Shakira and Usher to Replace Christina Aguilera and CeeLo on ‘The Voice’

It has been announced that Usher and Shakira will be the couches for the Spring 2013 season of “The Voice” replacing Christina Aguilera and CeeLo Green. Christina express the need to go on the road to support her new album, while Green is developing new music and a sitcom based on his life for NBC. Christina released a statement saying, “As I have expressed since Day One of the show … I am a singer and performer first and I am so excited to get back to that love.” According to Christina and CeeLo, Shakira and Usher are temporary judges. Original coaches Adam Lavigne and Blake Shelton will stay on for the Spring 2013 season of the show.
One thought on “Shakira and Usher to Replace Christina Aguilera and CeeLo on ‘The Voice’”

  1. I have been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or web log posts in this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this site. Studying this information So i am happy to exhibit that I’ve a very just right uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed. I such a lot no doubt will make certain to do not omit this web site and give it a look on a continuing basis.

Leave a Reply

