Ne-Yo Releases R.E.D. Tracklist and Cover Art

Click here for more entertainment issues
Ne-Yo’s fifth album “R.E.D.” is set to release November 6th. The R&B superstar features artists Wiz Khalifa, country artist Tim McGraw, Fabulous, Diddy, and Calvin Harris. Ne-Yo opens up to Rap-Up TV to tell them “My album is a declaration of the blurring of the lines. This is the most balanced album that I’ve ever done. My diehard R&B fans as well as my diehard pop fans, everybody’s gonna be able to get into this album because it is an equal balance of both genres.” The album tracklist is below. R.E.D. Tracklisting (Deluxe Edition) 1. “Cracks in Mr. Perfect” 2. “Lazy Love” 3. “Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself)” 4. “Miss Right” 5. “Jealous” 6. “Don’t Make ‘Em Like You” feat. Wiz Khalifa 7. “Be the One” 8. “Stress Reliever” 9. “She Is” feat. Tim McGraw 10. “Carry On (Her Letter to Him)” 11. “Forever Now” 12. “Shut Me Down” 13. “Unconditional” 14. “Should Be You” feat. Fabolous and Diddy 15. “My Other Gun” 16. “Alone With You (Maddie’s Song)” 17. “Let’s Go” feat. Calvin Harris


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s