Wiz Khalifa & Amber Rose on the Cover of XXL Talk About Falling In Love

Click here for more entertainment issues

Wiz Khalifa and his Fiance Amber Rose grace the cover of XXL Magazine, baby bump and all. The couple talk about their baby, how they meet, and how much they love each other. Wiz told the magazine how he meet Amber, and how much he loves her, “I love my baby. She’s gorgeous and it makes me look even cooler when I show how much I love her to other people… When I met Amber, she loved me for who I was. I had some money, but it was like to pay my bills and literally set myself up for a future. But I was wearing the same camo shorts and high-tops and Chucks. But she liked my swag and she liked me for who I was and I wasn’t afraid of that… She didn’t wanna date any entertainers or anybody in the business. She didn’t know who she wanted to be with, but she knew who she didn’t wanna be with.” Amber spoke about the baby and plans on giving birth saying, “I’m so ready. I’m going all-natural. I’ve decided that I’m going to have an all-natural water birth. No medicine. I want those bragging rights! The next time Wiz has a stomachache or anything, I’ll say, ‘I popped out a baby all-natural.’”

Leave a Reply

