MY WORLD

My world: Too much pressure. Too many boys Too many cravings. Too many wishes Wish I could just sleep or be on my phone all day More fighting Lesser sense of humour More sarcasm Less inspiration. Less words to be written. More to be understood and still… It never ends, the struggle continues, the priority to eat and the need to maintain body size . Yes, a woman’s greatest fear is her size The strive to be the best ever a priority. To impress parents who expect more from you, To please hundreds of friends who matter less.

Mixed feelings… Love, Hope, Depression. Anger, Happiness Nothing… I wake up… And then I smile because I realise… I have family I have got faith… Nothing else matters more..

They say Joy comes in the morning so hope is not lost , things will get better, I will overcome fear, strength will be my watch word, success my motto. That’s all I tell myself and I hang on to every good thought in mind.

After all I am my father’s daughter

@trybalpink

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

