Amazing Photo: Baby Grabs Doctor’s Finger From Womb

A truly amazing image of a baby grabbing the doctor’s
fingers during childbirth has been shared all over the
world.

Randy Atkins was on hand to capture the moment his wife
Alicia gave birth last October, but had no idea the images
for his family photo album would become so famous.
During his wife’s C-section, he was called over by the doctor
as baby Nevaeh Atkins made her debut into the world by
literally grabbing hold of the doctor’s fingers.
Recalling the moment, he revealed: “The doctor called me
over and said, ‘Hey, she’s grabbing my finger.
“So I ran over there and just grabbed the shot and I was
just in awe looking at it. It was such an amazing picture.”
The couple, who shared the picture on Facebook, saw the
image go viral – receiving over 1,590 shares and 3,305 likes.
Writing below the Facebook post, Alicia – who is the
professional photographer of the family – wrote: “This was 10
weeks ago when I was having my C-Section and Dr.Sawyer
broke my water and my daughter reached out of my stomach
and grabbed the Dr’s finger and my hubby caught this special
moment

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

